The Jefferson County Republican Party held its reorganizational meeting for the Central and Executive Committees on April 15, 2024.

The following were elected as our new slate of officers.

Executive Committee Chair- Brian Scarpone

Executive Committee Vice Chair- Tom Gentile

Executive Committee Secretary- Mary Birkhimer

Executive Committee Treasurer- Tyra Timmons

Central Committee Chair- Nate Freeman

Central Committee Vice Chair- Darla Hoagland

Central Committee Secretary- Brian Moffat

Central Committee Treasurer- Tom Timmons